Haunted House, Released!

October 11, 2009 at 3:23 am | Posted in Poptropica | 9 Comments

Guess what, guess what, guess what?! HAUNTED HOUSE IS NOW RELEASED! (By the way, I found internet at a cafe, so that’s how I’m posting right now ;))

Are you excited for this? Serious Sword and I sure am! When I find the time, or when we get home, we’re DEFINITELY going to post the Walk-Through for this one! (If you guys haven’t beaten it by that time, or if it’s already gone…) Anyway, just though I’d tell you it was out! Leave a comment telling us if you like the Haunted House or not! 🙂

-Mad Gamer

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Cool. That was a really neat mission. Maybe they’ll make mini-quests for other Holidays, like Christmas or Easter. I hope so.

  2. That WOULD be VERY cool! 😀

    • I know. I REALLY hope thay do that.

      • I mean they,not thay

  3. Haunted House is really cool, where r u guys anyway?

    Staff: We’re visiting, North Carolina! 😀

  4. Alright! My blogs are now sponsoring your blog, and it looks like you’re getting more hits! 😀

    Staff: Thanks a ton! 😀

  5. Nice Header.

    • Thank-You!! I worked pretty hard on it

  6. […] Haunted House, Released! […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

