Guess Who I Met…?

October 6, 2009 at 11:41 pm | Posted in Poptropica | 4 Comments

Serious Sword UPDATE: Guess what?! I met him, too like 2 minutes after Gamer!

PLUS! I met Vlad, but foregot to take a picture……. Sorry. If I meet him again, I’ll make sure to post it!

Hello Poptropicans,

Guess what? Today I was in a multiverse and….

I SAW NED NOODLE HEAD! If you don’t believe me look for yourself

The undefined means that’s him. It’s the only way to tell if it’s really them or not đŸ™‚

-Mad Gamer

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m pretty sure if you met ned noodle head that would be his name.

    Staff: Okay, we’re thinking it was either.. a.) A bot. or b.) Really them. Because I met Vlad like 5 minutes later and he had the same name. “Undefined Undefined.” Right now we’re thinking they’re bots.

  2. […] Guess Who I Met…? […]

  3. I met everyone exept directer.d & sharkboy I met them in a roomwith only a couple of creators!!!!!! So I need 2 find shark boy & dr.d

  4. But, They had the true name


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

